Guadalajara's Points of Interests

  • Guadalajara, Jalisco

    Guadalajara, capital city of the state of Jalisco, is surrounded by three municipalities: Zapopan, Tlaquepaque and Tonala.

  • Tlaquepaque, Guadalajara

    Located in the southwest part of Guadalajara Metropolitan area, Tlaquepaque is a suburb that tourists should not miss when visiting this city. Tlaquepaque is a place where excellent bargains can be obtained regarding handmade goods, furniture, fine c

  • Zapopan, Guadalajara

    Located northwest of Guadalajara Metropolitan area, Zapopan is situated in the central section of the state of Jalisco. To the north, Zapopan borders with the municipalities of Tequila, San Cristobal de la Barranca, and Ixtlahuacan del Rio; to the so